Eight principals named to 2016 Super Lawyers lists

Each of the firm’s eight principals have been named to the 2016 Super Lawyers lists.  Robert Casby, Marianne LeBlanc, David McCormack, Stacey Pietrowicz, Neil Sugarman, Paul Sugarman, Stephen Sugarman and Ben Zimmermann have all been named as 2016 Massachusetts Super Lawyers. 

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.  Only five percent of Massachusetts lawyers were named 2016 Massachusetts Super Lawyers.

In addition to being named to the Super Lawyers list, SUGARMAN attorneys received the following additional honors: Top 10 Super Lawyers in Massachusetts: Neil Sugarman; Top 100 Super Lawyers in Massachusetts:  Robert Casby, Marianne LeBlanc, Stephen Sugarman and Ben Zimmermann; Top 50 Female Super Lawyers in Massachusetts and Top 50 Female Super Lawyers in New England: Marianne LeBlanc; Top 100 Super Lawyers in New England:  Robert Casby, Neil Sugarman, Marianne LeBlanc and Ben Zimmermann. 

 “I am incredibly proud of our lawyers and their ability to be recognized year after year in the top five percent of Massachusetts attorneys that receive this prestigious designation,” said firm co-founder Neil Sugarman.  “We are grateful and humbled that our professional colleagues  recognize our firm’s deep, unwavering commitment to clients, the exceptional representation we strive to provide and our commitment to advancing the legal profession as a whole.” 

For more information, visit http://www.superlawyers.com/