Law School Scholarship RecipientsSUGARMAN and its Principals are pleased to announce that Taylor Niederland and Megan Konzen are the recipients of this year’s SUGARMAN Annual Law School Scholarship.

As part of SUGARMAN’s ongoing commitment to education, the Principals award two scholarships each year to deserving students with a commitment to public service in order to assist them with the financial burden of attending law school. Both Taylor and Megan have demonstrated continued academic excellence as well as a commitment to making a difference in their communities.

In the Fall, Ms. Niederland will be attending Boston College Law School and Ms. Konzen will enroll at Harvard Law School.

SUGARMAN congratulates both Taylor and Megan and wishes them the best in their bright future in the legal field.